Team

Vorstand / Presse

Katharina Desery
Pressesprecherin
Tel.: 0163/ 7274735
E-Mail: presse@mother-hood.de

Vorstand / Bundeskoordination

Jennifer Moosheimer
Regionalgruppen, Aktionen
E-Mail: j.moosheimer@mother-hood.de

Vorstand / Kassenwärtin

Charlotte Volpert
Kassenwärtin
E-Mail: c.volpert@mother-hood.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Dr. Katharina Hartmann
Wissenschaftsgruppe
Tel.: 0163/ 7274735
E-Mail: k.hartmann@mother-hood.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Maria Untch
E-Mail: m.untch@mother-hood.de

Mitglieder / Spenden

Nihan Salgar
Mitgliederbetreuung, Teamassistentin
Tel.: 0228/ 24048632
E-Mail: n.salgar@mother-hood.de

Medien Konzeption

Ruth Piecha
(stellvertretende Pressesprecherin)
Tel.: 0178/ 6149105
E-Mail: r.piecha@mother-hood.de

Social Media

Karin Maiwald
Instagram/ Facebook
E-Mail: k.maiwald@mother-hood.de